Loading player…

Large artwork
Modest Mouse

Good News For People Who Love Bad News

Good News for People Who Love Bad News is the fourth full-length album recorded by alternative rock band Modest Mouse.

The album was released by Epic Records on April 6, 2004 on both CD and 180g/m² vinyl record. It was rereleased on DualDisc on October 11, 2005. The first two singles from the album were "Float On" and "Ocean Breathes Salty," both of which debuted on American radio stations in the first half of 2004.

The vinyl and… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • This is where I started caring for MM.
  • This is where I stopped caring for MM.
  • people who like this modest mouse usually don't bother listening to their earlier stuff which is far superior to this and everything after.
  • Its 9:12 PM on the California Oregon border and the sun still hasn't set
  • Love this band, love this album! :)
  • I first got into this album, but then I started listening to This Is a Long Drive For Someone With Nothing to Think About and The Moon & Antarctica, they're much, much better in my opinion. Great band.
  • Good memories.
  • label is epic? so is the album.
  • a little bit overproduced, but still a great job.
  • Good News na popvictims: http://popvictims.pl/foto-z-plyta/31-40/foto-nr-32/

API Calls