有新版本的 Last.fm,为确保顺畅运行,请刷新此页面。

Last.fm 社区准则

我们希望通过鼓励用户高度自律,做到以诚待人、举止得体和互相尊重,建立一个充满乐趣、与众不同和丰富安全的社交环境。以下社区准则可帮助您了解作为 Last.fm 成员的意义。请注意,您使用 Last.fm 时受这些“社区准则”和网站使用条款的制约。

使用 Last.fm 时应注意的事项...

举止得体,尊重整个社区

您没有必要像儿童合唱团一样规矩,但请不要滥用 Last.fm 网站。我们的社区由多种类型的人士组成,所有成员在使用 Last.fm 网站时,均有权获得安全感和舒适感。因此请注意礼节和尊重他人 - 我们相信您是负责任的人,也希望社区中的每一个成员均能珍视这一信任。

以常理作出判断

  • Last.fm 上严禁淫秽性暴露内容
  • 不要盗版 - 请尊重版权。换言之,不要在未取得版权拥有人许可的情况下发布版权保护内容(包括到第三方网站的链接)。
  • 请勿跑题。如果您要讨论的话题与您参与的社区毫无关系,请到另一话题区进行讨论或开始一个新话题。
  • 请勿发布商业信息。请勿推广商业活动,包括相关链接。
  • 请互相尊重。请勿以发言或在网站上发布内容的方式向其他用户发泄不满。我们绝不容忍:利用他人的行为、贬损或诽谤性发言、威胁、骚扰、违法行为、侵犯隐私、信仰宣传、种族仇恨、冒犯性的文化行为、粗俗或淫秽内容,或其他不当行为,或公开他人个人信息的行为。
  • 不要违反法律。请确保遵守所有适用法律法规。请勿宣传您明知或认为虚假、误导或违反法律的内容。

Last.fm 有权调查其单方面认为违反此“社区准则”的用户,并有权针对这些用户采取相应法律措施,包括但不限于在不作出通知的前提下从 Last.fm 网站删除不良内容并停用此类用户的用户名。Last.fm 将单方面决定是否某些内容和/或行为违反了“社区准则”。

我们将随时更新此“社区准则”,因此请经常查看此页面。

如果您想向 Last.fm 举报不当内容,请查看帮助页面,了解如何操作。

API Calls

A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Last.fm Community Guidelines

Our goal is to create a connected environment that is fun, unique, enriching and safe by encouraging our users to conduct themselves with a high degree of integrity, decency and respect. These Community Guidelines are here to help you understand what it means to be a member of Last.fm. Don't forget that your use of Last.fm is subject to these Community Guidelines and our Terms of Use.

Some things to remember while using Last.fm...

Play nice and respect the community

We're not asking you to be choir boys and girls, but please don't abuse the Last.fm site. We're a community of many types of people, who all have the right to feel safe and comfortable using the Last.fm website. So, be polite and respectful - we trust you to be responsible and expect everyone in the community to respect that trust.

Use common sense

  • Last.fm is not for pornographic or sexually explicit material.
  • Don't be a pirate - respect copyright. In other words, don't post copyrighted content (including links to third party websites) without permission from the owner.
  • Try to stay on topic. If you want to discuss a topic that is not related to the community area in which you are participating, try going to another topic area or create a new one.
  • Don't post commercial messages. Do not promote commercial activities, including related links.
  • Be respectful to each other. Do not vent your frustrations at other members, whether through your comments or material you post on the site. There is zero tolerance for predatory behaviour, disparaging or defamatory comments, threats, harassment, illegal activities, invading privacy, propaganda, racial hatred, offensive cultural behaviour, vulgar or obscene content, or other inappropriate behaviour or the revealing of other members' personal information.
  • Don't be a law-breaker. Make sure you comply with all applicable rules and laws. Do not promote information that you know or think is false or misleading or is criminal or illegal.

Last.fm reserves the right to investigate and take appropriate legal action against anyone who, in Last.fm's sole discretion, is in breach of these Community Guidelines, including without limitation, removing the offending content from the Last.fm site without notice and terminating the username of such users. Last.fm will determine in its sole discretion whether content and/or conduct is in breach of these Community Guidelines.

We will update these Community Guidelines from time to time, so please check this page regularly.

If you wish to flag inappropriate material to Last.fm, please see our Help pages for how you can do so.

API Calls