Loading player…

Broken Boy Soldiers
The Raconteurs

Broken Boy Soldiers



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Good album, but Consolers of the Lonely is WAY better.
  • Loving this album so much. Can't stop listening to it.
  • Solid album.
  • ohh all the good memories
  • This is a great album, Steady, As She Goes was my song for summer 2007 when i was on holiday!
  • I like this album much more than Consolers of the Lonely
  • hate to be negative but I didnt find the album to listenable
  • awesome album & bandmembers.
  • Everyting Jack White does is amazing and this is no exception! A must have for all Jack Wwhite fans!!
  • dsjfksjfdskdklshfsdhfdshkf amazing album. one of my favorites.

API Calls