Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

CAKE is an band which formed in 1991 in Sacramento, California, United States. The band consists of John McCrea (vocals, guitar), Xan McCurdy (guitar), Gabe Nelson (bass), Vincent DiFiore (trumpet, keyboards, vocals) and Paulo Baldi (drums). The band has released six albums: Motorcade of Generosity (1994), Fashion Nugget (1996), Prolonging the Magic (1998), Comfort Eagle (2001), Pressure Chief (2004) and Showroom of Compassion (2011). The band has been very successful on American alternative radio, with nine of their… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • learnt about this band after checking "me, myself and Irene" soundtrack, what nice guys!
  • Meanwhile, Rick James...
  • woah! nicе band!
  • Thank u, Daria)
  • No phone No phone I just want to be alone today...Now I don't want to seem unkind But god (it's such a crime)..... <3<3<3 cake <3<3<3
  • qtk
    sheep go to heaven, goats GO TO HELL
  • gosto de bolos
  • i mean the album)
  • Comfort Eagle -- is the best!
  • hit dat vibraslapppp

API Calls