Loading player…

Large artwork

Midnight Boom is the third album from The Kills, released on March 10, 2008 through Domino Records (March 17, 2008 in the United States). It was recorded in Benton Harbor, MI. "Midnight Boom" refers to the moment the moon comes up and everyone else goes to bed.

The album was preceded with a site, also titled Midnight Boom, dedicated to the videos and multi-tracks for "U.R.A. Fever", "Cheep And Cheerfull", and "Last Day… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Very Beautiful and sexy record ❤️
  • This is a fucking fantastic record.
  • Excellent!
  • i don't know why it took me so long to listen to this full album but i'm glad i did
  • so much nostalgia, basically pop perfection
  • rediscovering this album, oh my god i forgot how ridiculously awesome it is.
  • yeah. defz my fave of theirs
  • It is though
  • their best album? lol, poppy kids.
  • Amazing!!! para mi el mejor album de este Tremendo Duo....The Kills ♥.♥

API Calls