Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

The 13th Floor is the fourth full-length album by the Norwegian gothic metal band Sirenia and first with Spanish vocalist Ailyn. It was released on January 23, 2009 through Nuclear Blast. The album features guest appearances by Jan Kenneth Barkved (who also did some guest appearances on the album At Sixes and Sevens), and French violin player Stephanie Valentin, who adds to the sound along with the choir that has been a part of their sound since the very beginning… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for EmeraldIsland
    the worst art cover ever , even worser than WT the unforgiven art cover
  • Avatar for lostineternity9
    amazing <3
  • Avatar for Clubonica
    Very enjoyable record.
  • Avatar for fabricioscabbia
    "My favourite parts of this album are when Ailyn’s not singing. " ahushauhuahau' LMAO
  • Avatar for chouchter
    My favourite parts of this album are when Ailyn’s not singing.
  • Avatar for AndreTosatti
    redundante, oportunista e quase mecânico
  • Avatar for tripodthunder
    I retract my earlier comments, I love A6A7's almost as much as T13F, the two best albums by this band!
  • Avatar for Inamanica
    Good but "At Sixes And Sevens" is waay better. [2]
  • Avatar for Alireza1995
    The best album by Sirenia, Just because of Ailyn, I don't like the others...
  • Avatar for Harry_Potterus
    Nine Destinies And A Downfall and this album are the best i think.

API Calls