Loading player…





Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Always be their best whatever people say.
  • 10/10
  • Good times 14 years ago :D
  • It's definitely not "garbage" but it's definitely not their best, either.
  • I hate the fact that I forgot how awesome this album really is. One of the best albums ever.
  • I remember listening to the shit out of this when I was 7 back in 2001. Nice to come back to it after all these years. Still just as good.
  • still the best gorillaz album [51]
  • still the best gorillaz album [50]
  • haha faggot gorillaz die in a plane crash
  • Hong hong honey where is my money

API Calls