Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Suburbs is the third studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire, released in August 2010. Coinciding with the announcement the band released a limited edition 12-inch single containing two tracks from the album, "The Suburbs" and "Month of May". The album debuted at No. 1 on the Irish Albums Chart, the UK Albums Chart, the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, and the Canadian Albums Chart. It won Album of the Year at the 2011 Grammy Awards, Best… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for SmthTrivial
    perfect job
  • Avatar for spiderferi
    This is where a band of our generation makes a perfect album. Thanks Arcade Fire!
  • Avatar for kescy
    This album is wonderful! 9.4/10
  • Avatar for thalesbanger
    a masterpiece of traffic jam where no cars go
  • Avatar for Kill-Y2K
    Please vote up for the ORIGINAL COVER for Reflektor album. Thanks! ↓
  • Avatar for stupidfukk
    Indeed a masterpiece but also very depressing.
  • Avatar for AlCapwnUK
    fewer standout tracks, but probably the second most cohesive album after Funeral
  • Avatar for BenzoMay44
    borgy, Boyhood is pretty much the film of this album, not least in the fact that it uses two songs in its sound track 'Suburban War' and 'Deep Blue'
  • Avatar for mecanicaceleste
  • Avatar for borgy
    I think this is by far their best album. It would be great if someone turned this into a movie. The lyrics create very cinematic visuals.

API Calls