Loading player…

The Age of the Understatement
The Last Shadow Puppets

The Age of the Understatement



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • One of my favorite albums of all times <3
  • absolutely great
  • very nice and soothing
  • Всё идеально, кроме обложки. Ну нахрен эту бабу.
  • Tuts tuts
  • My Mistakes Were Made For You <3 Standing Next to Me <3 Chamber <3
  • efsane albüm
  • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z1ohHKENH9Y please check out our cover of Last Shadow Puppets' Standing Next to Me- WITH BLOOPERS :)
  • one of my favorite albums ever...so peaceful, so perfect. a fucking masterpiece.

API Calls