Loading player…

Mini Mansions is a trio from Los Angeles, CA. The band consists of Zach Dawes (bass, keys, vocals, etc.), Tyler Parkford (vocals, keys, guitar, etc.) and Michael Shuman (vocals, guitar, drums, etc.).

LP Mini Mansions (2010) The Great Pretenders (23 March 2015)

Singles "Heart of Glass" (2009) "Kiddie Hypnogogia" (2010) "Wünderbars" (2010) "Death Is a Girl" (2014) "Any Emotions" (2015) "Freakout!" (2015) "Vertigo" (2015)


Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Really digging the new album.
  • magnificent <3
  • loudest band at APF by far. were the other bands even trying? their soundguy deserves a handjob.
  • Vertigo <3 [5]
  • Cúl
  • they are so great omg
  • Vertigo will be a big hit soon, mark my words (or at least I hope that it would).
  • It'd be wrong to play 'Honey, I'm Home' and 'Mirror Mountain' separately.
  • New album is amazing, Mirror Mountain is insane live and on the record.
  • This record is so god damn good. http://staticdistance.com/2015/03/21/review-mini-mansions-the-great-pretenders/

API Calls