Loading player…

Attack Attack! were an American band from Westerville, Ohio, formed in 2005. Attack Attack!'s first release, an independent EP titled If Guns Are Outlawed, Can We Use Swords?, was released in 2008, which led to the signing of the band to Rise Records the same year. They then released their two full-length albums, Someday Came Suddenly and a self-titled album (Attack Attack!) both through Rise. A third album entitled This Means War was released on January 17, 2012… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Someday Came Suddenly will never die, bitches
  • OM&M > Attack Attack! >>>>>>>>> Beartooth [2]
  • crabcore 5ever bitches.
  • @sirboundles For what reason you opened an account if your hate music damned? The best bet is to shut the fuck up and get lost.
  • in my opinion the worst metal band in recent memory they basically started every Trend I hate in modern metal combine that with the awful use of electronics terrible vocals and mixing Someday Came Suddenly is on my list worst albums of all time
  • I'm bummed they broke up. I wouldn't have minded hearing an album with the new vocalist.
  • ~opinions~
  • OM&M > Attack Attack! >>>>>>>>> Beartooth
  • Beartooth and OM&M are both a million times better than AA! Austin and Caleb both showed so much potential, even in a band that wasn't that great tbh. Good to see them using their talents and making rad music.

API Calls