Loading player…

I Set My Friends On Fire are a post-hardcore group with electronic influences formed in Miami, Florida in 2007. The band's original lineup consisted of Matt Mehana and Nabil Moo. Chris Lent joined the band in 2009 and is their current drummer and studio guitarist. Their touring lead and rhythm guitarists are Andrew Tapley and Joe Nelson, respectively.

I Set My Friends On Fire plays an experimental style of…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Midwife Toad is something else man. Probably my fav ismfof song at the moment. Great job Matt.
  • 1 албум охуенный
  • This band is still going? lol damn
  • Where the hell is the new album?
  • Swag
  • первый в 2015 :3
  • Seriously, their first album is extremely impressive and unique. One of my favorite debut albums ever in any genre. It baffles me how they were grouped with stuff like Brokencyde at one time. So far ahead of most of their peers.
  • Funny thing is that they were much more talented than attila will ever be
  • People that think Attila is the worst thing in the scene have obviously never heard this crap...

API Calls