Loading player…

The Feelies are an alternative rock band which formed in 1976 in Haledon, New Jersey, United States. The band currently consists of Glenn Mercer (vocals, guitar), Bill Million (vocals, guitar), Brenda Sauter (bass), Dave Weckerman (drums) and Stan Demeski (drums). The band has released five albums, "Crazy Rhythms" (1980), "The Good Earth" (1986), "Only Life" (1988), "Time for a Witness" (1991) and "Here Before" (2011).…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • That Only Life reissue should be here any day now.
  • we want a new album
  • These guys were never bad. Only Life is soooo fantastic.
  • that feelie when no gf [16]
  • https://dakborg.bandcamp.com/album/unoperator
  • Норм.
  • that feelie when no gf [15]
  • download links pls i beg
  • that feelie when no gf [14]
  • that feelie when no gf [13]

API Calls