Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Rumours is the eleventh studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac. Largely recorded in California during 1976, it was produced by the band with Ken Caillat and Richard Dashut and was released on 4 February 1977 by Warner Bros. Records. The record peaked at the top of both the main United States Billboard chart and the United Kingdom Albums Chart. "Go Your Own Way", "Don't Stop", "Dreams", and "You Make Loving Fun" were released as singles. A Grammy Award… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Nossa as palavra até faltam pra descrever a magia que é esse álbum.
  • A top tier pop album.
  • perfect.
  • One of the best of all time. [2]
  • One of the best of all time.
  • amazing... it sounds so soulful
  • To enjoy the fanciful sides of the internet I allow myself to say: "Now that was awful!!" LOL
  • rating 10/10

API Calls