Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Edguy is a band from Fulda, Germany that was formed in 1992.

Biography Demos, AFM years (1992-2003) Edguy was founded in 1992 by 14-year-old students Tobias Sammet, Jens Ludwig, Dominik Storch and Dirk Sauer. The name "Edguy" was an affectionate epithet for their math teacher at the time. In 1994, the band released two demos, Evil Minded and Children of Steel. These tapes were sent to many record labels, all of whom rejected the band, believing they would… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for jaquedickinson
    The best, I love them ♥
  • Avatar for metaloly999
    Avantasia >> Edguy
  • Avatar for GodofDeathMetal
    I knew about this band for years and never got into them. I started off with Hellfire Club. Good power metal!
  • Avatar for bonjovyborges
    "Ladies and Gentlemen - Welcome to the Freakshow!" [2]
  • Avatar for RiffmasterRick
    Edguy is the only true black metal band in the world. They also combine classic pop music with rap, techno and cheesy death metal operas. I can't think of any other painter who cooks such delicate movies.
  • Avatar for BuckinawPines
    "Ladies and Gentlemen - Welcome to the Freakshow!"
  • Avatar for Schnedlit
    This band is AWESOME!!!
  • Avatar for MegaDave89
    King Of Fools is so manly.
  • Avatar for hellbound__
    Eternal love <3
  • Avatar for mybzis
    We need your help guys to bring back old last fm:

API Calls