Loading player…

Blitzen Trapper is an experimental / sextet which formed in Portland, Oregon, United States in 2000. The band consists of Eric Earley (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Erik Menteer (guitar, keyboards), Marty Marquis (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Michael Van Pelt (bass), Drew Laughery (keyboards) and Brian Koch (drums, vocals).

In various combinations and guises, the group had already played a long time together before the "crystalization event" in July 2000 on the slopes of the famous volcano Mt. Hood. Since then they… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Man of Constant Sorrow MP3.. http://ge.tt/1BpCubS2/v/0?c
  • My new fav band!
  • i like this guy, and he can grow a beard and everything but what did harvest do to deserve this?
  • old BT is still best BT
  • ohhh for a thirsty man. i want lyrics so much!
  • Discovered Blitzen Trapper from the TV show Chuck. Good band.
  • For non-spotify peeps VII's now on Grooveshark, check it out, http://grooveshark.com/album/VII/9277074
  • new album VII leak
  • Leave the states for a tour will ya.
  • Diggin' on that reissue so hard.

API Calls