Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

The Stills were an band which formed in 2000 in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. The band consisted of Tim Fletcher (vocals, guitar), Greg Paquet (guitar), Liam O'Neil (keyboards), Oliver Corbeil (bass) and Dave Hamelin (drums, vocals, guitar). The band released three albums, "Logic Will Break Your Heart" (2003), "Without Feathers" (2006) and "Oceans Will Rise" (2008), before splitting in 2011.

Paquet left the band in 2005, with drummer Hamelin replacing him as guitarist and Julian Blais replacing Hamelin as… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • una de mis bandas favoritas
  • Just now I realized they splitted up.... Been waiting for a new album for years..... This is sad....
  • I miss them too :(
  • i miss them ):
  • So sad that this band isn't around anymore, just goes to show "don't stay in school kids"
  • RIP, miss them all the time. I was a fan since the first LP, love the underrated second LP, and think 'Being Here' is their masterpiece.
  • I am truly depressed that this band is no longer together
  • this band came to my mind yesterday. how have i forgotten this gem
  • Why did they break up?!

API Calls