Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

The Red Chord is a band from Revere, Massachusetts, formed in 1999. The band comprises vocalist Guy Kozowyk, guitarist Mike McKenzie, bassist Greg Weeks and drummer Mike Justian. The band gained a fanbase with its 2002's debut album "Fused Together In Revolving Doors". The second album "Clients" was released in 2005 and sold over 30,000 copies in the U.S. With the latest album, 2009's "Fed Through The Teeth Machine", The Red Chord… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • did they break up?
  • So sad Guy ended up as a policeman :/
  • horosho
  • fuck stop policing people, Guy. gimme a fuckin new album before my neck veins implode
  • fed through the teeth machine has some serious riffage going on
  • I honestly wouldn't call The Red Chord deathcore. They're closer to deathgrind with some DEP influence. They sound more like Cephalic Carnage than like Suicide Silence.
  • Lucky fuckers on the east coast, I would give my left nut to see that festival :(
  • They'll be at New England Metal Fest too
  • Please write a new album! \\m/
  • They just got announced for some festival in Japan. Didn't see that coming.

API Calls