Loading player…

Stray Dogg is a folk / americana band from Belgrade, Serbia with 6 members, Dukat Stray (Vocals, Backup Vocals, Guitar, Harp), Jelena Damjanović (Piano), Ana Janković (Backup vocals, Violin), Marko Ignjatović (Solo Guitar), Relja Ilić (Drums) and Vladimir Milićević (Bass guitar).

After couple of solo performances as a singer/songwriter, Dukat Stray a.k.a. Stray Dogg decided to form a band in the winter of 2011 with Ana…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • >8000
  • Novim albumom je bačena mrlja na vaš rad. Veliko razočaranje. Vredna pomena je jedino "Dare Not" (kao i artwork).
  • >7000
  • lepo je videti se među Top Listener-ima
  • Serbia in love
  • you so cool. thanx guys!!!
  • "I ask you to leave and pray for you to stay, I say don't hurt me, but I don't even care, as long as you're here to make a better day for me..." <3
  • >6000
  • Divni ste! <3
  • Come to Czech republic, please! :) I think you would fit in Colours of Ostrava (multi-genre music festival).

API Calls