Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Dummy is the 1994 debut album of the Bristol-based group Portishead. It reached #2 on the UK Album Chart and #79 on the Billboard 200 chart, going gold in 1997.

Building on the promise of their earlier EP—"Numb"—it helped to cement the reputation of Bristol as the capital of Trip hop, a nascent genre which was then often referred to simply as "the Bristol sound".The cover is a still of Gibbons from the short film that the… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Perfect album to get sex (I wish that).
  • Feelings.
  • Como que é possível fazer um álbum tão foda desse jeito
  • sublime as sex
  • This picture ( is dedicated to Glory Box, you may like it. :)
  • Great album. Roads is my favourite hauting.
  • rating 10/10
  • ★★★★★ [2]
  • Ни одной проходной песни, великий альбом!

API Calls