Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Massive Attack are a group which formed in Bristol, England in 1988. The group currently consists of Robert "3D" Del Naja and Grant "Daddy G" Marshall. Third member Andy "Mushroom" Vowles left the group in 1999. The band has released five studio albums: "Blue Lines" (1991), "Protection" (1994), "Mezzanine" (1998), "100th Window" (2003), and "Heligoland" (2010). On 28 January 2016, Massive Attack released a new EP, Ritual Spirit.

The… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • New EP is pretty good. Can't wait to see them live after all!!
  • Ага, норм
  • Ritual Spirit очень годный EP.
  • New EP is great. Take it There is amazing. (2)
  • New EP is great. Take it There is amazing.
  • New EP is killer.
  • Ritual Spirit is actually dark as fuck. Reminds me of Mezzanine and 100thWindow somehow.
  • Ммммммм, Ritual Spirit шикарен. ''Вперся'' в него после 3 прослушивания.
  • Ritual Spirit is amazing, it's my favorite material of theirs since Mezzanine. I cannot wait for the new EP / album.

API Calls