Loading player…

Large artwork

"Mezzanine", released in , is the third studio album by British trip hop group Massive Attack, released on 20 April 1998. It was produced by Neil Davidge along with the group. The album was released on Virgin Records; singles from the album include; Risingson, Teardrop, Angel and Inertia Creeps. "Mezzanine" features the talents of long-time Massive Attack collaborator Horace Andy, along with guest vocalists such as Elizabeth Fraser. "Mezzanine" marked the parting of band member Andrew Vowles (aka Mushroom), due… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Massive Attack es la pura sabrosura
  • rating 9/10
  • Perfect album, with perfection in every track.
  • Best trip-hop album ever made imo.
  • One of the finest albums ever.
  • i was trying to (at least) like this album since 2010, i guess. then, suddenly it smashed me right in my chest. now i can't imagine my life without this album. i love every second of it, the way it starts, the way it ends, everything.
  • 8/10
  • Massive Attack's greatest achievement and one of the best albums of the 90s.
  • sexy and soft and so relaxing.
  • One of the best albums in music history.

API Calls