Loading player…

Opossom are a New Zealand trio featuring Kody Nielson and Michael Logie (formerly of The Mint Chicks) and Bic Runga. Their debut album "Electric Hawaii" was released June 1st, 2012 on Dark Summer Records.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I love FLY
  • Opossom na liście Popvictims.pl i 7K: http://popvictims.pl/2012/12/30/plyty-roku-z-7-kontynentu/
  • Electric Hawaii review (in Dutch): http://www.writteninmusic.com/pop/opossom-electric-hawaii/lang/nl/
  • albums amazing! go nz!
  • Saw them at CMJ! Really tight live show, I'm impressed that they managed to evoke Todd Rundgren and Soft Machine in one set, sometimes in the same song!
  • Check out our chat with Opossom: http://www.undertheradarmag.com/interviews/opossom/
  • this album sounds goooood on first listen
  • gggggiiiirrrrrrrrrlllll..........
  • great album and band
  • the new album is great :D

API Calls