Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Official Secrets Act were an band from London. They formed in 2007. They split in 2009, with some members moving on to Citizens!

The lineup consisted of:

Thomas Charge Burke - Guitar and sings Alexander Dunlop Mackenzie - Drums and sings Lawrence James Diamond - Bass and sings Michael Andrew Evans - Guitars, harmonium and Roland

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Citizens! and OSA have the same singer, right?
  • Bio has now been amended to reflect the fact that the band is now defunct and some of them are now part of Citizens!
  • "So tomorrow" sounds like The Killers' song...
  • sensational
  • Amazing find, great melodies they have. Does anyone know whether there'll be more music from the guys?
  • I can confirm that they are indeed now 3/5 of hotly tipped new things Citizens.
  • Are they (or 3 of them) now 'Citizens!'? Vocals sound the same and there are band members named Mike, Thom and Lawrence.. Must be more than a coincidence, but I can't find anything to confirm it.
  • 'everything is better with a girlfriend who is 10 times cooler than you are' ;>
  • Criminally underrated.
  • Can anyone confirm that these guys have split up? I hope not, but that seems to be the case. :-(

API Calls