Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

LOOK SEE PROOF were brothers David and Lee Sells (lead vocals & bass / vocals & guitar respectively), Jason Slender (guitar) Jonny Harry (vocals & drums) and Jaime Randall (vocals and keys)

Tigertrap Records first stumbled across LOOK SEE PROOF in The Bedford Angel on a particularly drizzly May Friday evening and were blown away by their mod-tinged exuberance, their bold yet insanely catchy melodies and inspired 3-part harmonies. Following a pivotal gig at the London Wilmington a few weeks later… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • pleasee come back together you guys!
  • LoL_Sir I Have All The Tracks
  • anyone have tracks from their free record that they posted a long time ago on their myspace?
  • I'm really bummed that these guys split, especially now that I'm a big fan. I initially got hooked on "Tell Me Tell Me Tell Me" a few years back, but never gave their album a try. Now that I have and I love it, I regret not listening sooner. My hopes still go out for a reunion.
  • Banda muito massa! xD :D
  • "1,096 plays in your library" Me lovez Look See Proof
  • Likewise :)
  • why split up?
  • Really miss them. :(
  • Wonderful, great, amazing band!

API Calls