Loading player…

"Very few hearts resisted the rallying cry of Citizens! debut album hailed by
British pop king Alex Kapranos (Franz Ferdinand). With its collection
of hit slogan-like songs Here We Are (2012) established itself as an irresistible
dance machine.
For their second album, the band went on exile in their label Kitsuné's studio in Paris, the four Londoners have
digested everything that America has in the way of soul music to…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • deluxe edition tracks
  • coooool
  • Damn, those deluxe edition tracks are good!
  • The best in this year!
  • lovely album
  • ES is very nice, thanks1
  • What a crap!
  • MECA Festival 2015 Domingo 18 de janeiro de 2015 Citizens! e 5 outros Estarei firme e forte <3
  • YAAAAY http://www.last.fm/festival/4003877+MECAFestival+2015
  • HAPPY. new album coming soon!!

API Calls