Loading player…

Matt McIntosh (born January 13, 1971) is an American singer, guitarist and songwriter, whose musical background begins during his early teens, in the mid to late 1980s American hardcore punk movement.

In November of 2007 McIntosh digitally released his home recordings as The Basement Demos, which through blogger activity and pod-casting helped the effort to emerge as a modest independent success. The EP’s eight…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • new record is on soundcloud https://soundcloud.com/matt-mcintosh-music
  • New album soon?
  • dood's got good stufffff
  • great songs
  • "On Tour"?! Hmm, the elusive Mr M is gigging.
  • On that short list of solo artistes that it's ok for hipsters to like. ; )
  • love his work
  • ~ tremendous ~
  • lovely, like a post-punk springsteen or waits.
  • Wow. Good stuff.

API Calls