Loading player…

Infadels were a London-based rock band signed to the Wall of Sound record label. The band is known for its frenetic live shows. Their debut album, We Are Not the Infadels, was produced by Jagz Kooner and released in January 2006. The follow-up, entitled Universe In Reverse, was released in June 2008.

Infadels were founded in 2003 by Bnann Watts (vocals), Matt Gooderson (guitar, programming) and Alex Bruford (drums),…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • They were good. Sorry they split.
  • They broke up? Boo. The new album isn't great, but still very sad news :/
  • So sad to read via their facebook news of their break-up ...and it came shortly before I had my first listen of their new album "The Future of The Gravity Boy" -- really dimmed the whole experience. RIP Indadels.
  • Guesses for the next single...From Out Of The Black Sky? We Get Along?
  • like the new album
  • Последний альбом прекрасен ♥
  • You can listen to the album "The Future Of The Gravity Boy" for a limited time via Dutch websites http://3voor12.vpro.nl/luisterpaal/albums/Infadels.html and stream / scrobble via http://scrobble.it/luisterpaal/
  • New album is definitely the best in 2012. So amazing and grow on me.
  • Мой восторг новому альбому <3
  • new album is awesome

API Calls