A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Dum Spiro Spero (stylized as DUM SPIRO SPERO, Latin for "While I Breathe, I Hope") is the eighth studio album by the Japanese metal band Dir En Grey, released on August 3, 2011. It was released in both a single-CD edition, a deluxe edition digipak with two bonus tracks (羅刹国 (Rasetsukoku) and "Amon (Symphonic Ver.)"), and a limited edition featuring the deluxe digipak, a DVD and two LPs.

The bonus track "羅刹国 (Rasetsukoku)" is a re-recording… read more


API Calls