Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Civil Twilight is the three-piece rock band from Cape Town, South Africa consisting of Andrew McKeller(guitar, vocals), Steven McKeller(vocals, bass guitar, keyboards), Richard Wouters(drums, percussion) and Kevin Dailey(keyboards). They are signed to Wind-up Records, and have released two studio albums—their self-titled debut album, Civil Twilight, and Holy Weather.

Originally hailing from Cape Town, South Africa, Civil Twilight is a power trio that draws parallels with Pilot Speed and is especially known for their similar sound… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • New album pretty good...awesome stuff😍
  • ~New music to my ears much appericated~
  • New album is wonderful!♥ [2]
  • напоминают U2
  • Excited for the new album! Please come to Chicago
  • AMAZING band. Period.
  • Can't wait for "Courage or The Fall"
  • great new album, cant decide which one is better

API Calls