Loading player…

Teaser and the Firecat
Cat Stevens

Teaser and the Firecat



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I'm in the camp that likes this better than "Tea for the Tillerman".
  • Much love.
  • 10/10 flawless
  • i think it's every bit as good as 'tea for the tillerman'
  • Classic album.....
  • just great lovely +++++++++++++++++
  • same, not a fan of this album. Tea for the Tillerman is better
  • ive got to say it, this album doesnt catch my ear, sorry cat
  • love the guitar on If I Laugh.
  • Takes me back

API Calls