A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The Fathomless Mastery, is the third full length album by the Swedish death metal band Bloodbath. It is the first full length Bloodbath release to feature the new guitarist Per 'Sodomizer' Eriksson. It was released on October 6th and features 11 new tracks. Former Scar Symmetry vocalist Christian Älvestam did guest vocals on track 6, "Iesous."

* Mikael Åkerfeldt – vocals * Anders Nyström – rhythm guitar * Per Eriksson – lead guitar * Jonas Renkse – bass * Martin Axenrot – drums

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls