Loading player…

Vader is a death metal band from Olsztyn, Poland founded in 1983.

They stand as one of the best-known European death metal bands utilizing a style of death metal different from that of their American counterparts, but their approach is firmly based upon the template created by Morbid Angel. For example, many bands of this genre tend to play guitar solos and lead parts which do not adhere strictly to traditional…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Looking forward to seeing them soon.
  • They have a killer discography. They don't one bad album. Heck, they don't have one bad song.
  • Great show at BRUTAL ASSAULT, thanks
  • ThrashGangsters new video clip "Terror Has Begun" http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=ASElY8nkIxw
  • Cosnowego - nie zesraj się
  • Helleluyah!!!
  • They create powerful metal music. :)
  • Wyrocznia! \\m/ (*-*) \\m/
  • Why did they use the Morbid Angel font now these days?
  • Polski zespół a zero polskich komentarzy , fuck logic -.- Cudze chwalicie a swojego nie znacie

API Calls