Loading player…

The Human Equation

The Human Equation



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • A divine masterpiece.
  • The best ^^
  • This album is one of a reason to love progressive metal.
  • The album that got me into Ayreon. Still great.
  • The reason why this album is so incredibly perfect is mostly LaBrie's performance. You can almost hear with every note he sings that this is the main character, the center of all. AWESOME
  • I love James Labrie voice in this album more than any of Dream Theater... Saying this I also want to point out that The Human Equation is the best thing that happen in my life... Every song is simply awesome... long live Arjen Lucassen
  • Supersonic experience that melts your brain.
  • masterpiece [5]
  • So as the Operatic sensation.
  • I HATE the "epic" thing and the "Power metal like" stuff, but i can't hate this album.

API Calls