Loading player…

Animal Collective is a musical group which formed in Baltimore, Maryland, United States in 1999. The band consists of Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Avey Tare (David Portner), Deakin (Josh Dibb) and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Records released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform.

The band has released nine albums: "Spirit They're Gone, Spirit They've Vanished" (2000), "Danse Manatee" (2001), "Campfire Songs" (2003), "Here Comes the Indian" (2003… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • People are peddling a leak with just NMH filling up the rest?... lazy. One of the best takeaways from the MPP leaks was a popular fake leak that had a bunch of good bands, somewhat believable and some hidden gems. See: Max Tundra feat. as Cuckoo Cuckoo... and Max Tundra is incredible.
  • The 2016 Domino Lockdown... how in the world has this not leaked yet?
  • +
  • i love the leak. so unique. definitely a new classic.
  • Lying In The Grass is better than Floridada, that's for sure. http://dozensofdonuts.blogspot.com/2016/02/loosies-of-week-jan-30-5.html
  • i hate u trolls
  • i loooove you jesus chriiiiiiiiiist
  • HAHAHAHAHA! Troll 1 - Internet 0. The leak is pretty much the FloriDada track (first track) followed by Neutral Milk Hotel songs
  • no leak from da deak... :'(
  • did deak did a leak?

API Calls