Loading player…

Billion Dollar Babies
Alice Cooper

Billion Dollar Babies



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Super album. Glad people are still listening to it.
  • legendary
  • was NOT expecting this album to be so good. feel bad that i discovered it just now
  • Alice is a trip for sure
  • Flawless.
  • True. My mistake
  • r_m
    @fatalportrait99 - they released "Muscle of Love" later that same year.
  • Mary Ann <3
  • Awesome, one of his best albums, and the last released with his original band, if I remember correctly

API Calls