Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Rhythmeen is the twelfth studio album by American blues-rock band ZZ Top, released in 1996.. It is the first disc in the band's Drums-Bass-Fuzzy Guitar trilogy (followed by 1999's XXX (album) and 2003's Mescalero (album)).

Track listing All songs by Billy Gibbons, except where noted.

"Rhythmeen" – 3:53 "Bang Bang" – 4:28 "Black Fly" – 3:31 "What's Up with That" (Gibbons, Joe Hardy, Jonathon Ingram, Jack Rice) – 5:19 "Vincent Price Blues" (Gibbons, Dusty Hill, Frank Beard) – 6:04 "Zipper… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Foggster
    slowly back to the roots in this one
  • Avatar for JesusBurton
    relentlessly funky & groovy

API Calls