Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

What Price, Wonderland? are Joe, Andy and James, now based between Nottingham and London. They play music Shakey. Music can be found here:

Discography: 7" - Only The Dead Have Seen The End Of The War EP (under the alias Snowman) - Feel Express Share Aid EP - Ape Must Not Kill Ape singles series EP - Claim EP - Split with syn*error - Split with Twisted

LP - Thirty With a Wink - It Is True, It Is Shakey

Compilations - This Is… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Joe_caithness Joe's current band SOUL STRUCTURE has it's LP up for free download now!
  • Avatar for Joe_caithness Whole Soul Stucture album is up to stream/download for pay what you want :~)
  • Avatar for Joe_caithness Whole Soul Sturcture album is up to stream/download for pay what you want :~)
  • Avatar for Joe_caithness
    WPW will play our final show in Berlin next May !
  • Avatar for Joe_caithness
    SPAM ATTACK: I am sending this to you as you showed interest in my old bands Plaids! Here is the Soul Structure The Body of Man 12" EP for pwyw/free download in full. This is up for pre order now via Barely Regal Records (…/brr030-soul-struc…). Shipping in late June touch wood. 7 tracks of chaotic, sparse yet urgent emo/hardcore with far out hippy vibes, featuring folks from Plaids (band), What Price, Wonderland? and Akallabêth. Please contact us on if you want to chat or review the record.The record will be available from Dingleberry records and distribution on the EU mainland. For distribution please contact Matt on We'd really like to get this physically out worldwide, let's chat!
  • Avatar for Joe_caithness
    Here is a song. The song is called "Zapain". This is Soul Structure which is Joe C on guitar and vocals (Plaids, What Price Wonderland?), KJ on bass (Police Drama) and Istvan on drums (Akallabeth, Beast as God). This is the first track to be featured from our 12" EP "The Body of Man". Recorded by Phil Booth at JT SOAR, mixed by Joe Caithness, Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audioseige. Please share if you like it. It can also be downloaded like what you used to be able to do back in the day when everyone only had one mp3 of each band.
  • Avatar for Joe_caithness
    James is now in KIN SHOT and Joe is now in PLAIDS, we don't stop rocking.
  • Avatar for Joe_caithness
    We haven't even discussed our death, I think we're just stagnant at 0 ;)
  • Avatar for callinallcreeps
  • Avatar for thewrongnotes
    Oh my god <3<3<3

API Calls