Loading player…

Thomas Jefferson Slave Apartments was an indie punk band formed in 1989 in Columbus, Ohio. Immediately upon their formation, they self-released a series of 7"s to their local market. With their array of noise-laced punk riffs, the four-piece of Ron House (vocals), Bob Petric (guitar), Ted Hattemer (drums), and Craig Dunson would eventually release their first full-album, entitled Bait and Switch, through Onion/American Records in 1995. Their follow-up record, Straight to Video, was released in 1997 by Anyway Records… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • feck yeah
  • every honest man must live in hell / then again, I'm not the one to tell. every honest man must be dyin' / every honest man should be lyin'!
  • the real thing!
  • You Can't Kill Stupid. I wish someone had told me about these guys ten years ago.
  • 5 shouts?
  • One of the coolest bands I have ever heard.
  • Good band.
  • indie rock is just bad punk!!
  • Release it, Robert.

API Calls