Loading player…

Thirteen Senses are an indie/rock band formed in Penzance, Cornwall in 2001. The current lineup is Will South (vocals, piano, guitar), Tom Welham (guitar, vocals), Adam Wilson (bass guitar) and Brendon James (drums, percussion).

Thirteen Senses have three studio albums: The Invitation (27 September 2004), Contact (2 April 2007) and Crystal Sounds (21 February 2011).

In terms of their style and sound, Thirteen Senses are quite similar to other British bands like Keane and Coldplay; but take on a… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Awesome! ♥
  • thru the glass is my fave :)
  • I abandoned myself in there
  • fire fire fire ...
  • Into The Fire *---*
  • They have so many masterpieces! ♥
  • The two unreleased songs on soundcloud are pretty awesome!
  • Into The Fire ♥♥♥
  • Into The Fire - forever in my soul
  • Greys <3

API Calls