Loading player…

The Smiths were a rock band which formed in 1982 in Manchester, England, United Kingdom. The band consisted of Morrissey (vocals, lyrics), Johnny Marr (guitar, music), Mike Joyce (drums) and Andy Rourke (bass). Hugely influential, The Smiths lasted all of five years from 1982 to 1987, releasing during this period four studio albums (The Smiths, Meat Is Murder, The Queen Is Dead and Strangeways, Here We Come) and three…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • pozdrowienia ze Śląska dla fanów The Smiths
  • Funny how The Smiths has a song for every single moment of my life. No matter what state of mind I am, I'm sure that will be a song that defines me at the moment and helped me to get through it
  • Rolando agora o show do Morrissey em Brasília. <3 FODAAAAAAAAA!!!
  • Go Trump! USA 2016
  • Andy Rourke is so underrated [2]
  • Their music every time saves my life [3]
  • The Smiths>The Cure
  • very nice very nice very nice very nice
  • People should play The Smiths at the hospitals, Imagine how many lives their music could save... (Or provoke some suicides, which is more likely).
  • Their music every time saves my life [2]

API Calls