Loading player…

The Big Sleep is a Brooklyn, NY based trio, comprised of Danny (guitar), Sonya (bass) and Gabe (drums). They formed somewhere around 2003.

In February 19, 2008, the band released Sleep Forever, follow-up to their debut album Son Of The Tiger, released September 19, 2006. The Big Sleep will release a new album called "Nature Experiments", which will be out on January 31, 2012.

Considering how quiet they’ve been over…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • @bormoglotik some of their albums are available on spotify
  • guys where it is possible to download this group? I can not find, whisper pls
  • Check out our review of Nature Experiments: http://www.undertheradarmag.com/reviews/nature_experiments/
  • Great new album!
  • just released a new album, it's free, if you want some new post-rock click here, http://music.bridgesofkonigsberg.com/
  • You can download the new album from amazon for 8 bucks now :) I'm gonna wait a tad more though, and see if there's gonna be a cd release.
  • nice!
  • New single from them: "Ace" http://stereogum.com/865381/the-big-sleep-ace/mp3s/
  • Great.
  • ''murder'' is my all-time favourite track

API Calls