Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

She & Him is an American indie folk band consisting of Zooey Deschanel (vocals, keyboards) and M. Ward (guitar, production). The pair first met in 2006 for a movie soundtrack project for the film 'The Go-Getter' in which they recorded a version of Richard and Linda Thompson’s "When I Get To The Border”. Their first studio album, Volume One, was released in March of 2008 on Merge Records. Their second studio album, Volume Two, was released March 23, 2010… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Прекрасный дуэт!
  • Zooey Deschanel is a LOSER
  • maravilhosos ♥
  • Zooey mostrando que além de ser uma ótima atriz, também é uma ótima cantora <3
  • my favorite band! <3
  • they so underrated
  • Works of these performers, for those who likes quiet and melodious music which allows to have a rest to our consciousness and to plunge into the atmosphere of harmony.
  • Classics <3 [3] Stay Awhile♥♥

API Calls