Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Run Kid Run


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Run Kid Run are a four piece band hailing from Illinois and Kentucky.

The four members are as follows:
David Curtis - Vocals, Guitar
Neil Endicott - Guitar, Vocals
Paul Stewart - Bass
Matt Jackson - Drums

Their first release, an album entitled This Is Who We Are was released on Tooth & Nail records Summer of 2006. The album was produced by James Paul Wisner (Dashboard Confessional, Further Seems Forever, New Found Glory). The band’s second album titled Love at the Core was released on April 29, 2008. Their third album, Patterns, was released November 15, 2011.

David, Neil, and Matt were all in the pop punk band Side Walk Slam


Top Albums

Listening Trend

73,947listeners all time
1,074,201scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners