Loading player…

Primal Scream are an alternative rock band from Glasgow, Scotland, originally formed in 1982 by Bobby Gillespie and Jim Beattie. The current lineup include Bobby Gillespie (vocals; former The Wake bassist and The Jesus & Mary Chain drummer), Andrew Innes (guitars), Barrie Cadogan (guitars), Martin Duffy (keyboards; former Felt keyboardist), Debbie Googe (bass) and Darrin Mooney (drums). Other important members were…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • how i love this band, can't tell it w/ the words. it was the 2nd summer of love and The Scream Team was there, shining like stars, higher that the sun. thanks a lot.
  • I feel so sad to know months later that Robert 'Throb' Young had passed away. Certainly played a big part in my life. Especially when i first heard 'Rocks' for the first time as a child.
  • Trainspotting is freaking amazing.
  • лучшие наркоманы 90-х
  • v LOL. Vanishing Point and XTRMNTR and MILES ahead of More Light.
  • More Light & Screamadelica theirs best albums of course
  • kill all hippies
  • Hi, I'm an indie/lo-fi songwriter and I'm trying to make my music heard. I know spamming is not nice, but it's the only way I found to promote my songs. Feel free to tell me what you think. Here's one of my songs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aw6Ighh8MBs

API Calls