Loading player…

A Saucerful of Secrets
Pink Floyd

A Saucerful of Secrets



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Hard to compare this gem with Piper. They're both ingenious in their own ways. But boy, how I love those early records.
  • Amazing album!
  • J'ai la version de 1968 ^_^ et j'avais le vinyle
  • Doesn't match up to Piper in my estimation. It's a very good album, particularly given the circumstances surrounding it, but Piper was a masterpiece and one of the 3 or 4 best rock albums of 1967. The guys aren't up to the level of songwriting prowess they'd develop just within the next couple of years, but there is a pleasing sense of experimentation and adventurousness that only got more pronounced on Ummagumma and Syd's "Jugband Blues" is devastating.
  • This one is much better and more mature than Piper. Also happens to be one of my favorite albums ever.
  • Releasing this after The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn must have been really disapponting for their fans. It's ok... But not even a cult record.
  • It amazes me how many supposed Pink Floyd fans get so mad about this album. It's tied for the best with Piper and DSotM.
  • Amazing album. Sometimes I think it's better than Piper.
  • Achei meio bosta

API Calls