Loading player…

Secret Samadhi

Secret Samadhi



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Live never got enough credit for this album [2] Favorite right up there with Throwing Copper and Distance <3
  • this cd is so beyond their others it is just insane.
  • All time favourite...
  • I agree with the lithium fella.
  • Their best album, although I really love both Distance and Throwing as well. Nothing matches the mood of Secret Samadhi. It's so dark and paced, it really doesn't get much better than this album.
  • The album is a masterpiece. Two Big Thumbs Way Up !!!!
  • Better than Throwing Copper, though both go down as historically stunning albums.
  • Live's best album, by a long shot. it just doesn't get old...ten years later, and i still listen to it over and over again.
  • Throwing Copper was brilliant, but this one's easily my favorite
  • My guilty pleasure.

API Calls