Loading player…

Collective Soul is a rock band which formed in Stockbridge, Georgia, United States in 1992. The band currently consists of Ed Roland (vocals, guitar), Dean Roland of Magnets & Ghosts (guitar), Jesse Triplett (lead guitar), Will Turpin (bass) and Johnny Rabb (drums). The band has released eight albums: Hints Allegations and Things Left Unsaid (1993), Collective Soul (1995), Disciplined Breakdown (1997), Dosage (1999), Blender…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • New album is pretty, but nothing catches me and makes me want to replay it.
  • handsome
  • What a concert last night here in Boston, guys! Shine was cathartic.
  • New single isn't too bad!
  • Dosage is superb!!!
  • Big Fan Here
  • They know how to put on an amazing live show. Killer stuff! You all need to see 'em live.
  • Hi there guys, if you like this band, you will enjoy this band too...totally http://www.lastfm.es/music/Standing+In+The+Sun Please give a try...and tell me what you think
  • so the dosage photo came from an older woman and younger/hunger boy and the stinging words that came out of her mouth

API Calls