A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Lake Placid consist of TK (female vocals), Jannis Noya Makrigiannis (guitar, organ, background vocals), Lasse Sort (bass, synth, programming, organ), Christoffer Brasen Griebel (guitar, organ, synth, chimes), Frederik Sølberg (guitar, organ, drums), Nikolaj Callisen Friis (trumpet, background vocals), Thor Rasmussen (tværfløjte, synth, organ, background vocals) and Jacob Lundgård Jensen (drums, background vocals). They have existed in their present line-up since 2001. In 2002 they released the EP 'Go Go Grasp' on their own label; the single "My Machine" got #1… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls