Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Kosheen are a Bristol-based trio formed in 1998 by Sian Evans (vocals), Darren "Decoder" Beale and Markee "Substance" Morrison (both producing, mixing, guitars etc.).

Kosheen achieved international success with their debut single Hide U, which reached #6 in UK official chart. Their debut album "Resist" (released in 2001), a powerful mixture of , , , -inspired beats and traditional singer-songwriter production, was warmly accepted by both critics and audience and later went "platinum"… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • nice sound
  • Not Enough Love
  • hi all! Kosheen lovers
  • So much great music for so many years.
  • Amo coxinha =)
  • Kosheen ≈ "Cochín" ≈ "Cochino" ≈ Little pig <3 <3 My fav terip-hop+dnb band btw :3
  • Guys i have to admit that you are one of very few bands that i can listen all the time. Every cd has something new, but always stay in the course of this hipnotizing sounds :) Ps. Never change, I beg you.
  • poison
  • Po 8mich rokoch som si k nim znova nasla cestu :)

API Calls